Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


All I Ever Wanted Was An Opportunity


1. Always Had it Hard buy track
2. Black Sheep ft. Burgie Streetz buy track
3. Breathe feat. Grafh buy track
4. Same Ole Sh*t buy track
5. No Mercy ft. Dear Silas buy track
6. Grass Ain't Greener feat. Princess Beverly Ann buy track
7. Hold It Down feat. Michael Christmas & Burgie Streetz buy track
8. Black Hollywood Dreams buy track
9. Sacrifices feat. Eazy Hayes buy track
10. My Life buy track
11. Say Goodbye buy track

About Album

Young Deuces, is slated to release his 3rd studio album, All I Ever Wanted Was An Opportunity, an album that he calls the soundtrack of his life. The album is fully produced by K. Mel Beatz and mixed & mastered by the Midwest Legendary Engineer Aderson ‘Lib’ Gonzalez with features from Grafh, Michael Christmas, Dear Silas, Burgie Streetz, Eazy Hayes & Princess Beverly Ann. The album walks you through the path of Young Deuces and him facing his flaws, self doubts, his wins, his highs and his lows all in one.

Artist: Young Deuces
Label: EMP Entertainment
Release Date: 30-4-2021
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Available On